## 2019 MISSOURI LAGERS LOCAL GOVERNMENT HERO NOMINEES

Brent Mullin, School Resource Officer, City of Sikeston Celeste Fulk, Customer Service, Mid-Continent Public Library **Christopher Hammann**, Chief of Police, City of New Haven (City of Vandalia) **Donna Longstreet**, Office Manager, Montgomery County Health Department **Deb Cook (retired)**, Mapping Administrator, Stone County Emergency Svcs. Glenn Nivens, Assistant Fire Chief, Antonia Fire Protection District Janet (Harley) Galland, 911 Communications Officer, Webster County 911 **Josh Golightly,** Detective, City of Sikeston Laurel Eley, 911 Communications Officer, Webster County 911 Mark Goddard, Captain, Kennett Police Department Mark Haenni, Driver/Engineer, City of St. Joseph Fire Department Max Springer, City Administrator, City of Mount Vernon Michael Chambers, Administrator, Macon County Health Department Mike Forsee, Director of Public Works & Utilities, City of Centralia Myrna Blaine, former Consumer Supports Director, Camden County DDR Patrick King, Police Corporal, City of Shrewsbury Peggy L. Bowles, Administrator, Henry County Health Center Rachel Anderson, City Clerk/Court Clerk, City of Bland **Sue Burke**, Payroll/AP/Benefits, City of Shrewsbury Tammi Casey, City Clerk, City of Arnold **Tina Weber**, 9-1-1 Dispatcher, Blue Springs Police

Virginia Queen (retired), Iron County Clerk, Iron County Commission